Contact: +49 152 373 023 14  –  Consular registration of Malagasy nationals is now online here
Contact: +49 152 373 023 14  –  Consular registration of Malagasy nationals is now online here

Contact

Seepromenade 92
D-14612 Falkensee-Berlin
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)3322 – 2314-0 (For any request in Malagasy, French and English languages)
Mobile: +49 (0)152 3730 2314 (For German language inquiries and visa information)
Mail: info@botschaft-madagaskar.de

Phone answering service:
Monday -Thursday :
09:00 – 12:00
14:00 – 16:00

Friday:

09:00 – 11:00

Appointment at the Embassy: on request

 

 

Holidays 2024:

The Embassy is closed on the following holidays:

  • Friday March 08: International Women’s Day
  • Friday March 29: Commemoration of the 1947 insurrection
  • Monday 01 April : Easter Monday
  • Thrusday April 11: Eid Al Fitr (to be confirmed)
  • Monday May 1 : Labor Day
  • Thursday May 9 : Ascension Day
  • Monday May 20 : Whit Monday
  • Wednesday May 29: Legislative elections
  • Tuesday June 18: Eid Al Adha (to be confirmed)
  • Wednesday June 26 : Independence Day
  • Thursday August 15 : Assumption Day
  • Thursday, October 03 : German Unity Day
  • Thursday, October 31 : Reformation Day
  • Friday, November 01 : All Saints Day
  • Wednesday 25 December: Christmas Day
  • Thursday, December 26: Second Christmas Day

Contact form

1 + 1 =